Skip to product information
1 of 2

Patient Zero Records

V/A - Defending the Commonwealth (A Benefit Compilation to Fight the COVID-19 Pandemic) CS

V/A - Defending the Commonwealth (A Benefit Compilation to Fight the COVID-19 Pandemic) CS

Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Patient Zero Records

CN: PZ019

These were originally selling for $10. I got a batch back from Revelation Records. Because ALL DONATIONS HAVE BEEN MADE on this project, and these were donated at the wholesale price of $7, I am selling them for $7 to cover the donation already made in 2020.

Defending the Commonwealth is a benefit compilation to raise money to help fight the COVID-19 pandemic. All profits from this release are being donated to the Massachusetts General Hospital Emergency Relief Fund. These courageous individuals are fighting a war on the front lines like one we have not seen before.

Here are a few of the ways the dollars are being put to work.

*Development of an in-house testing capability, to meet the needs of the
patients and health care workers.

*Purchase of Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) for health care

*Innovative solutions for device development and production (3D
printing for masks for example).

*Support of COVID-19 Hotline for patients, in particular staffing the
operation with an adequate number of interpreters to help non-English
speaking patients access information.

*Enhancement of telemedicine capabilities, to ensure patients have a
reasonable alternative to physically visiting the hospital, thereby
averting possible exposure to the virus.

*Subsidization of childcare costs for essential hospital employees,
whose children are home due to school closures.

36 Bands, 10 Labels, and 90 minutes of hardcore. All for a great cause.

Track Listing:

1. Burden - Year of the Wolf 
2. Crafter - Gray Weather
3. Restraining Order - Vengeance (The Fix) 
4. Maniac - No Fucking Heroes/Machine
5. Combust - Combust 
6. Escuela Grind - Eradicated 
7. Pushed Out - Empty Incentive 
8. XForgiveness DeniedX - Free 
9. Ghost Fame - Stay 
10. Counterpoint - Counterpoint 
11. 3weekoldroses - Poison Envy/Nauseous Nostalgia 
12. Sick Minds - Liar 
13. Allegation - My Reality 
14. Bystander - Broken No More 
15. Enforced - Reckoning Force 
16. Lift - The Fact Remains 
17. The Path - United Worldwide (Warzone) 
18. Faded Line - Two Steps Behind 
19. Silence Equals Death - Intro/As One (live) 
20. Rejection Pact - Threats of the World 
21. Scavengers - Flourescent Coffin 
22. Berthold City - What Time Takes 
23. Wake of Humanity - It's Still Not Enough 
24. Hundreds of AU - Thruway 
25. Time & Pressure - This Is Not An Exit 
26. Fire & Flood - Fight Back 
27. Discourage - Snake Oil 
28. Pointbreak - Broken Home 
29. Dead Blow Hammer - Shorter Circuits 
30. Brick By Brick - Hive Mentality 
31. Dare To Be - Rain Season
32. Life Force - Acting For A Change 
33. Fall - Ghosts 
34. Lead Dream - Identity Theft
35. Court Order - Future Machine
36. Sinking - Cemetery

Cassette Run:

50 x Red (PatientZeroRecords.Net Exclusive)
150 x Blue

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details