Skip to product information
1 of 2


V/A - Err02 Compilation 7"

V/A - Err02 Compilation 7"

Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Council Records

Compilation featuring Hundreds of AU, Kirkby Kiss, and more.

Track Listing:

  1. Grey C.E.L.L. - The Hymn
  2. Wrong War - Who's Hiding Now
  3. Kirkby Kiss - Standards and Practices
  4. Hundreds Of AU - Dark Like Winter

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details