Skip to product information
1 of 2

Puke N Vomit Records

V/A - Public Service Compilation LP

V/A - Public Service Compilation LP

Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: Various Artists

Label: Puke N Vomit

Back in print for the first time on vinyl after 41 years. The essential "Public Service" is back, featuring exclusive tracks from Red Cross, RF7, Circle One, Bad Religion, and Disability. For Redd Cross (aka Red Kross) and Bad Religion, these are some of their earliest recordings.

Track Listing:

1. Red Cross - Cease To Exist
2. Red Cross - Everyday There's Someone New
3. Red Cross - Kill Someone You Hate
4. RF7 - World Of Hate
5. RF7 - Scientific Race
6. RF7 - Long Live Their Queen
7. RF7 - Perfect World
8. Circle One - G.I. Combat
9. Circle One - High School Society
10. Bad Religion - Bad Religion
11. Bad Religion - Slaves
12. Bad Religion - Drastic Actions
13. Disability - Battling Against The Police
14. Disability - White As A Ghost
15. Disability - Rejection
16. Circle One - F.O.
17. Circle One - Destroy Exxon

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details