Skip to product information
1 of 3

Patient Zero

V/A - Youth Crew 2022 Compilation 7"

V/A - Youth Crew 2022 Compilation 7"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Various Artists

Label: Patient Zero Records / Positive & Focused Records / Youth Authority Records / Seven Oaks Records

Catalog Number: PZ059

The YOUTH CREW compilation has become a global staple. The series started in 2008 and every two years there's a new one. This years' edition is a banger again!

Track Listing:

1. Distante - A Contramano
2. Urgent Kill - What We Need
3. VAXXX - American(s) United
4. Stations - Stay Gold
5. Iron Deficiency - Locked In
6. One Step At A Time - Face It Alone
7. Last Gasp - Greetings From Nightmare City
8. Alive Inside - We Are...

Pressing Information:


10 x Test Pressings

25 x Magenta Cover Variant / Magenta Vinyl (Patient Zero Exclusive *hand numbered)

25 x Yellow Cover Variant / Yellow Vinyl (Patient Zero Exclusive *hand numbered)

275 x Magenta

275 x Yellow


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details