Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fastbreak Records

Wisdom In Chains - Nothing In Nature Respects Weakness CD/LP

Wisdom In Chains - Nothing In Nature Respects Weakness CD/LP

Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: Wisdom In Chains

Label: Fast Break! Records / Demons Run Amok Entertainment

The ruling kings of Pennsylvania hardcore return from battle in a small town called Tobyhanna, victoriously carrying with them their seventh studio album. "Nothing In Nature Respect's Weakness" marks a continued evolution for Wisdom In Chains as tired cliches about the genre are left to burn like heretics. Staying true to their unwritten oath, the band maintains a hard-line mix with their oi/punk hooks and choruses, unleashing explosive energy in succession on all 13 tracks that continue to bring new sounds to the roots of traditional hardcore. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Life Lessons
2. Already Dead
3. Someday
4. Better Than I Was
5. Ultimatum
6. The Boy And The Cave
7. Heart Of A Champion
8. Slow Drown
9. Palisades Cliff
10. Turn My Back
11. Truce
12. Duck Down Stay Down
13. Halfway There

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details