Skip to product information
1 of 2

Twelve Gauge Records

World Peace / Blame God - In Fear of Punishment Due 7"

World Peace / Blame God - In Fear of Punishment Due 7"

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: World Peace / Blame God

Label: Twelve Gauge Records

This release brings together WORLD PEACE from Oakland, CA and Blame God from New York, making it a duo of West Coast and East Coast grind. WORLD PEACE’s four tracks, cumulatively clocking in at just over two minutes, show the band honing their signature sound: lightning fast, no guitar, straddling grind and power violence. Blame God’s side compliments well with their own mix of grind, power violence and death metal, their tracks delivering a slightly more expansive sonic pummeling. Both bands bring their most magnetic songs to date, making this split fast and grimy, and leaving the listener forced to hit replay.

Track Listing:
1. World Peace - First Conditional
2. World Peace - Let Him Be Filthy Still
3. World Peace - In Search of Fortune and Repose in Virgin Forests
4. World Peace - Beloved Only
5. Blame God - Home Invasion
6. Blame God - False Imprisonment
7. Blame God - Organic Debris

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details