Skip to product information
1 of 1

Prosthetic Records

Wristmeetrazor - Misery Never Forgets CD

Wristmeetrazor - Misery Never Forgets CD

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: Wristmeetrazor

Label: Prosthetic Records

Blending screamo and metalcore seemlessly, the three-piece originally dropped their debut full-length filled with blistering hardcore as well as slower, expansive, and epic post-hardcore in 2019. "Misery Never Forgets" is a crimson slice of emotional violence whose attack is both frenetic and draining, a maelstrom of vulnerability fraught with pain and aggression that calls to mind such stalwarts as Pg. 99, Majority Rule, and Zao. Born as an outlet for trauma, Wristmeetrazor toes the duplicitous line of suffering and salvation. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:
1. Loathsome
2. In Line For Halos
3. Insecurity Checkpoint1
4. Come On In, The Water's Pink
5. Goodbye Sweet Betty
6. XOXO (Love Letter From A Loaded Gun)
7. He Smiled From Ear To Ear
8. Expiry Date : 12 Hours
9. No More Blue Tomorrows

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details