Skip to product information
1 of 1

Steadfast Records

Zao - Preface: Early Recordings 1995-1996 CS

Zao - Preface: Early Recordings 1995-1996 CS

Regular price $13.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: Zao

Label: Steadfast Records

Fourteen recordings documenting the earliest days of the band and their first two vocalists, Eric Reeder and Shawn Jonas. It collects tracks from the "Sustained" cassette demo, their first two split 7"s, an alternate compilation recording of "Exchange," and six previously unreleased tracks. The source audio has been masterfully restored and given new life by Adam Boose at Cauliflower Audio, the album lacquer masters were cut by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Service, and vinyl pressed in Cleveland, OH, at Gotta Groove Records.

Track Listing:
1. Conflict
2. Rest
3. Sickness
4. Increased
5. Deep
6. Flight
7. Security
8. Exchange
9. Sorrow
10. Need
11. Captive
12. Deep
13. Nobin
14. Repressed

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details